Login
Add Snippet

Contact Us

President Katrina Hayes
president@canmorecoho.com
Vice-President Deb Juravleff-Boucher
debjb@shaw.ca
Secretary Rachel Bronsch
secretary@canmorecoho.com
Treasurer
Soonhae Chang

treasurer@canmorecoho.com

Registrar
Katrina Hayes
registrar@canmorecoho.com

Member at Large

Denise Wheelhouse

denise.wheelhouse@me.ca

Officials Chair

Vacant

officials@canmorecoho.com




Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Need more information? Contact Us!









Contact Us Form
Receive visitor emails
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet

Need more information? Contact us!









Contact Us Form
Receive visitor emails
Delete Edit_snippet